Teaching Staff

English Department
Andrew Smith
Leah Hurt
Josiah Newmaster

Math Department
Kevin Mulvaney
Ryan Byrley
Melanie Quick - Math & Economics

History Department
Jenna Conner (History and Child Development)
Kim Schiavone

Science Department
Lindsay Scott
Katie Rigdon

Special Education Department
Meghan Gries
Hannah Gogel

Electives Department
Brian Fehribach - Business
Erin Matthers - FACS
Joy Pajdo - Health, Technology & Visual Arts
Kim Bell - PE, Nutrition and Wellness & Theatre
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.